Kent Nylander  
 VD
 Tel: 0708 - 67 49 49
 kent.nylander@kajsasstad.com

 Maija-Liisa Borén
 Arbetsledare
 Tel: 0708 - 66 49 59
 maija-liisa.boren@kajsasstad.com

Hilkka Nurminen
Driftledare
Tel: 0708 - 68 49 59
hilkka.nurminen@kajsasstad.com  

 Niklas Widlund
 Administration / Kundsupport
 Tel: 08 - 667 49 59
 niklas.widlund@kajsasstad.com

 Kumar Seevarthnam
 Specialen
 Tel: 0735-464959
 info@kajsasstad.com

 Monica Lobos
 Arbetsledning
 Tel: 0735 - 24 49 59
 monica.lobos@kajsasstad.com

 Tuula Salonen
 Arbetsledare
 Tel: 0761 - 65 41 89
 tuula.salonen@kajsasstad.se

 Benny Liljeberg
 
Säljare 
 Tel: 0709 - 66 49 59
 benny.liljeberg@kajasstad.se

   

 Lidia Walaszkowska
 Arbetsledare
 Tel: 073 - 503 60 93  
 lidia.walaszkowska@kajsasstad.se           

 Inger Hillblom Andersson
 Säljare/Ansvarig ISO 9001 & 14001
 Tel: 073 - 507 80 03          
 inger.hillblom.andersson@kajsasstad.se